Other Achievemnets 


We are extremely honoured to share with you that our Chairman Shri. A.S. Rana has been rightfully bestowed upon with the 'Education Icon of the Year Award 2020'.


Ms Urmimala Sudhakar, Additional Principal, Indraprastha International School Dwarka, received the award for the Best English Teacher from Global School Awards, powered by EduNation TV.

Mr. Gaurav Negi of Indraprastha INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL has been honoured with the Outstanding Physical Education Teacher Award 2018 by ACTION COMMITTEE.


Dr. Rajesh Hassija, a name to reckon with, in the field of education, is not only a great leader, but a visionary, too.Dr. Hassija, Managing Director of Indraprastha Schools has been an ideator of the CBSE and has designed and developed sylabii as well as course books for the same. Felicitated with the National Award, 2003, by the then President of India, Dr Kalam. Dr Hassija has also been bestowed with Dr. Sarvpalli Radhakrishnan Award & Life Time Achievement Award, among others.

He has been listed as one of the Education Stalwarts of 2019 by Education Today